Free State Agents

Bloemfontein

Neria Mokhalinyane

Elda's Beauty Inn

Chantelle Olivier

Henry Denner

Andre Booysen

Cheresè Erasmus

Virginia Kealeboga

Allison Jansen

Bernita Venter

Erika Dicks

Inge van der Westhuizen

Chris Steyn

083 304 8206

051 446 3122 | 079 247 9326

082 519 4557

082 779 4688

081 590 4398

074 162 5690

073 601 1125

082 571 6733

060 995 4626

076 913 7808

061 521 5204

079 450 9515

morongoenm@savitamins.co.za

eldas@telkomsa.net

chantelleolivier130@gmail.com

JHDenner@gmail.com

booysenmarketing@yahoo.co.za

cherese.erasmus@gmail.com

vkmolise5060@gmail.com

allisonj6733@savitamins.co.za

bernitav4626@savitamins.co.za

erikadickskotze.ed@gmail.com

vitatronix@savitamins.co.za

emailcanbesent2me@gmail.com

Fouriesburg

Dorianne van den Berg

076 516 8946

doriannevandenberg@gmail.com

Goldfields Megan Odendaal 074 717 5703 mn.odendaal@gmail.com 

Henneman

Stefanie Swanepoel

072 907 1903

swanepoeli@yahoo.com

Kroonstad

Antonette Prinsloo

Patricia Thenjiwe Moleten

Patricia Thenjiwe

082 886 3820

083 955 2832n

056 216 4250

antonette0084@savitamins.co.za

thenjiwelegopo@gmail.comn

thenjiwelegopo@gmail.com

Ladybrand

Mangaka Kobo

073 312 7744

mangakakobo@yahoo.com

Sasolburg

Marietha Venter

081 365 0393

marietha.venter@sasol.com

Welkom

Tshidiso Pitso

Ntswaki Tsoeute

Vuyelwa Motsukunyane

Jane Ntsabo

Ivan Maricevic

071 025 5661

078 844 8810

073 127 1448

082 884 8494

082 652 4339

tshidiso@savitamins.co.za

ntswaki@savitamins.co.za

vuyelwa@savitamins.co.za

jane@savitamins.co.za

ip.maricevic@gmail.com