Gauteng Retailers

Alberton Barry's Pharmacy

Jacqueline Local Choice Pharmacy

New Redruth Village Pharmacy

Lunar Pharmacy
Shop 14, Meyersdal Square, Michelle Avenue

Js Centre, 25 General Alberts Ave


Shop 33a New Redruth Village, St Austell Street

58 4th Ave, Johannesburg

0118960437

0118644254


0118694305


0118697500

barchem@webmail.co.za

diedieet@gmail.com


nrpharmacy@mweb.co.za


acc.lunarpharmacy@gmail.com

Benoni TLC-Oakfields

Mackenzie Park Pharmacy

Terrace Pharmacy

Benns Pharmacy

Brentwood Pharmacy

Natural Health Shop
Oakfields Shopping Centre

Winny Ndlovu Shop no 2 & 3 Heron Street

216 Pretoria Street

755 Voortrekker Rd

28, Argus Centre, Great North Rd

Opp. Northmead Square, 13 14th Ave
0114217673

0113952055

0119681060

0117409213

0113952055

0118490680
oakfieldspharmacy@gmail.com

winny.ndlovu@gmail.com

terrace@icon.co.za

scripts@benns.co.za

brentwood@icon.co.za

nhc@anahealth.co.za
Boksburg Body By Design Lifestyle

Multikem Pharmacy

Beyers Park Pharmacy

Med Leig Pharmacy

Lakefield Pharmacy

Concord Pharmacy

Mackenzie Park Pharmacy
Trichardt road 204, Parkland 

Kingfisher Corner, Kingfisher Ave

Bodyshapers Clinic, Bartlett Rd

Shop 10 the Square, Rietfontein Road

Shop 23, Clarity Aesthetics, Lakefield Square, Lakefield Ave

Summerfield Centre, 5 Finch St

Shop 2 & 3, 19 Heron Street
0714340497

0119130422

0118944615

0118232874

0835114687

0119186804

0114217673
bodybydesignlifestyle@gmail.com

multikem@mweb.co.za

accounts@bodyshapers.co.za

cschmid@mweb.co.za

selloa@lantic.co.za

concordpharmacy@propharm.co.za
Brakpan Salon of Dreams

Benns Pharmacy
562 Voortrekker Street

755 Voortrekker Street
0837011258

0116409213
salonofdreams@telkomsa.net

scripts@benns.co.za
Brooklyn Crown Avenue Pharmacy

Skinz
471 Fehrsen Street

334 Brooklyn Road cnr 10th street
0124603013

0829501002
corbar@lantic.net

skinzsa@gmail.com
Bryanston Bryanston Pharmacy

Cornerstone Pharmacy
Cramerview Village Centre, 277 Main Rd

NHC Health Centre William Nicol
0117062611

0117006610
bryanstonpharmacy@gmail.com

bryanston@cspharmacy.co.za
Centurion



(Rynepark)
Lyttelton Pharmacy

Cornerstone Pharmacy

Rynepark RingPharm Pharmacy
100 Government Road

NHC health center, cnr Brakfontein & Erasmus road

75 Van Ryneveld Ave Centurion
0126645809

0127626333

0126621705
centurion@cspharmacy.co.za

rynepark@iafrica.com
Edenvale Slimming Products

Park Pharmacy

VeganView Dispensary

GlenDower Pharmacy

Harmelia Pharmacy
Dowerglen, Edenvale

38 Van Riebeck

Dunvegan Street, Lethabong (Ekurhuleni)

74 Dunvegan Avenue, Dunvegan

46 Shelton Avenue, Harmelia, Edenvale, Harmelia, 1600
0834094280

0114538880

0114538280

0114543701

0119743835
info@slimmingproducts.co.za

park.rx@hotmail.co.za

mandy@netactive.co.za

harmeliaphy@icon.co.za
Garsfontein Jeunesse Beauty Salon


Angels Hair Design
7665 Nieuwhout Street c/o Braude Street


762 Jaqueline drive
0129983084


0129930711
jeunesse@webmail.co.za


naude.luelle@gmail.com
Germiston Renco Pharmacy

Skyways Pharmacy
Voortrekker St 0118242047

0118275722
Greenside Greenside Pharmacy Greenside Pharmacy, 110 Greenway avenue, Greenside, Johannesburg 0116468338 ask@greensdiepharmacy
Groenkloof, PTA Groenkloof Medicine Shop Shop 11 Groenkloof Plaza 0123464324 med.shop@telkomsa.net
Hazelwood Pretoria Hazelwood Pharmacy-Ringpharm 33 Elandslaagte road 0124604568 hazelwood@ringpharm.co.za
Highlands North Feel Healthy Balfour Park shopping centre, cnr Johannesburg road & Athol street 0117869539 info@feelhealthy.co.za
Highveld Highveld Alphapharm cnr Logan & John Vorster 0126651555 alphapharm.highveld@gmail.com
Irene, PTA Pharmavalu Irene Irene Mall 0126623939 irene@pharmavalu.com
Johannesburg Manor Pharmacy

Grayston Pharmacy

Fruits And Roots

Alpha Pharm Petervale

Mill Park Health Store

Local Choice El Corro Pharmacy
Morning Glen Mall, Kelvin Dr & Bowling Ave

Grayston Shop Centre, Grayston Drive & Helen Road, Sandton

Grosvenor Rd

Cambridge Crossing Centre, Witkoppen Rd



130 Weltevreden Rd, North Cliff
0118044040

0792226233

0114632928

0118033763

0114829541

0116782319
lynntehini@hotmail.com

dispensary@graypharm.co.za

robert@fruitsandroots.co.za

petervalephy@propharm.co.za

meenil@gmail.com
Johannesburg South NuLeaf 

3D Hair Studio

Tourus Moulberton Pharmacy

Bunny's Health Shop
102 Vorster Avenue, Glenanda

Glenanda Village shopping centre, 51 Glen Ave

Mulbarton Medi Ctr, True North Rd, Mulbarton

80 Main St
0114320186

0114325839

0114323484

0114353558
dakshakalyan@gmail.com

teresavdm72@gmail.com

taurusholding@telkomsa.net

bunnyshealthshop@gmail.com
Kempton Park Birchgate Pharmacy

De Wiekus Pharmacy

Link Pharmacy Airport

Kemgate Pharmacy
Bennie Jacobs Centre, De Wiekus Rd



100 Soutpansberg Dr
0113912338
Krugersdorp Monument Park Pharmacy 244 Voortrekker Road 0119544702 vacmp@worldonline.co.za
La Montagne (Pretoria) La Montagne Pharmacy (Ringpharm) La Montagne Shopping centre, 231 Albertus Laan 0128037655 ae.lomb@iafrica.com
Lanseria Northlands Corner Shopping Centre Shop F4A Northlands Corner Shopping Centre, Cnr. Witkoppen & New Market, Northriding 0813787212
Lynnwood Health Oasis 33B Lynnwoodrif Shopping Centre 0123616619 theresa_dehrens@yahoo.co.za
Menlopark Menlo Park Pharmacy

The Local Choice
67 13th Street

67 13th Street
0124609882

0124607266
chemlym@netactive.co.za

morne@leadingpharmacy.co.za
Midstream Health Chem shop8, square@midstream 0129409000 healthchem@midstream.co.za
Moreleta Park The Natural Health Shop

Olivewood Pharmacy

Kairos Beauty Centre
Moreleta Plaza Centre

cnr. De Villa Bois & Wekker street, Moreletapark

cnr. De Villa Bois & Mareuil Drive, Moreletapark
0825967721

0129974407

0711219951
vanbeek@telkomsa.net

olivewood@propharm.co.za

nerine@kairosbeauty.co.za
Nigel Local Choice Ferryvale Ferryvale Shopping Centre, 25 Beverley Road, Ferryvale 0118143231 info@ferryvalepharmacy.co.za
Honeydew Kok & Golach 2 Windjammer Street 0117948421 davidm@medicarepharmacies.co.za
Northriding Advanced Body Care ShopF4A Northlands Corner Shopping Centre cnr. Witkoppen & New Market, Johannesburg 0813787212 theabcspa@gmail.com
Northcliff Cornerstone Pharmacy c/o Beyers Naude & Waugh Avenue 0112149015 northcliff@cspharmacy.co.za
Pierre van Ryneveld, PTA Rynepark Pharmacy 75 van Ryneveld Laan 0126621705 rynepark@iafrica.co.za
Pretoria Riviera Pharmacy

Equity Pharmaceuticals

Pharmavalu Traders
52 Annie Botha Street, Riviera

21 Nellmapius Road

286 Robert Sobukwe Street
0123293414

0123451747

0792664338
louisbegemann@yahoo.com

eureka@equitypharma.co.za

wholesale@pharmavalu.com
Pretoria North Noord Apteek (Spar Pharmacy)

Wesmed Pharmacy
Shop4 de Jong Centre, 486 Rachel de Beer Street

240 West street
0125460762

0125469886
wesmed@mweb.co.za
Pretoria North-East Skinz Paramedical 3 Doring Avenue
Montana Park
Pta North-East
0829501002 skinzsa@gmail.com
Pretoria West Ferrum Pharmacy Ringpharm 494b Church Street West 0123272514 ferrum@ringpharm.co.za
Randburg Anri's Health & Skin Robin's Corner Centre c/o Gaiety & Malibongwe Drive, Robindale 0117822177 anri@saharaonline.co.za
Rayton Ringpharm Treurnich Street, Raymed 0127344800 raytonapteek@cks.co.za
Roodepoort Ruimsig Pharmacy Shop 24 Ruimsig Boulevard Doreen Road 0119580558
Rosslyn, PTA Rosslyn Health Shop Shop 3 Rosslyn cnr Shopping Centre 0125410407 rosslynhealth@gmail.com
Sandton Pure Pharmacy Group 82 Maude Street 0113266622
Silver Lakes The Skinny No 5, The Northern Lofts
Silver oaks crossing
C/O von Backstrom blvd en Solomon Mahlangu dr
Willow Acres
0829202423 elmien@vodamail.co.za
Silverton Better By Nature Online Shop/Collections Silverton 0824975565 heidi@betterbynature.co.za
Springs Strubenvale Pharmacy

Hillcrest Pharmacy

Alpha Pharm Petersfield

Geduld Pharmacy
c/o Ermelo & Largo Road, Strubenvale, Springs

191 Nigel S Rd

Shop 9 Springsgate Shopping Centre, Cnr Paul Kruger Road & Connaught Avenue, Springs Ext

82 4th Avenue, Geduld, Springs - 1559
0113623774

0113631686

0118113680

0118112475
strubenvalepharmacy@telkomsa.net

hillcrest@propharm.co.za

epharm.petersfield@telkomsa.net

geduldapteek@hotmail.com
Vanderbijl Roodia Pharmacy Opperman St, Sasolburg 0169712137 roodiapharm@icon.co.za
Vereeniging Natmed Healthcare
(Dr. Grant Nijland)
175 Gen Hertzog Street
Three Rivers
0637337447 grantnijland@gmail.com
Wierda Park, PTA Bronberrick Pharmacy 400 Theuns van Niekerk Street 0126534191 info@bronberrikapteek.co.za
Wingate Park, PTA Engela Macqueen Salon 890 Ketting Street 0844489444 Emmacqueen8@gmail.com
Woodmead Woodmead Pharmacy Dunwoody Centre 0118046287 woodmeadp@webmail.co.za
Woodhill Disa Pharmacy, PTA 948 St Barnard Street 0129935217 disa.apteek@gmail.com